Big Bad Bob’s Birthday Set :-)


Phone Booth (Am)

Here Comes The Sun (D)

Dead Flowers (C)

Southern Streamline (G)

One Way Out (A)

Don't Think Twice (G)

Love You To Want Me (A)

Up On Cripple Creek (A)

And It Stoned Me (G)

For What It's Worth (E)

Dancing In the Dark (A)

I Guess That's Why...Blues (C)

Surrender (Ab/B/C)

Fly Like An Eagle (A)

Fast As You (E)

Turn On Your Lovelight (E)

Messing with the Kid (Cm)

Sugaree (B)

Help Me (Gm)

Dusty Boxcar Wall (Dm)

You Make Me Feel So Free (A)

Eyes of the World (E)

Sympathy (E)

Brown Sugar (C)

American Girl (D)

Bertha (G)

Cover Me (Em)

C'est La vie (C)

Don't think twice it's alright (G)

Folsom Prison Blues (E)

Franklin's Tower (A)

Going Down (A)

Honky Tonk Woman (G)

Mercury Blues (E)

Miss You (Am)

Move it on Over (G)

Oh, Pretty Woman (E)

Only You Know And I Know (E)

Roll The Dice (G)

Run Around Sue (D)

Burning Love (A)

The Letter (Am)

The Weight (A)

Why Me (A)

Wild Night (G)




Sent from Sonny’s iPhone